ATTENTION ALL WKSRA RACERS:

Every Racer must register with ISR for an ID number before you will be allowed to race.

Registration is FREE and can be done in less than a minute online at www.isrracing.org  from any computer or mobile device.

 

 

 

Next Event:

 

2014 Awards Banquet

 

 

BANQUET UPDATE - New location!!

Saturday, May 10th 
3pm Reception/Raffles/Silent Auction
5pm Dinner... 6pm Awards

The Clarion Hotel
2703 Craig Rd
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 835-2211
 

Please RSVP to Jodi Berens by April 19th!
 

We have a block of rooms reserved under WKSRA.
Rooms must be reserved before April 27th!

 

 

 

 

2014 Series Sponsors
Kitty Cat Class 120 Class Junior Class

 

 

 

The Wisconsin Kids Snowmobile Racing Association (WKSRA) is a group of family oriented individuals geared towards the promotion of youth snowmobile racing in north central Wisconsin.  our emphasis is to offer children an opportunity to have fun, controlled, safe and competitive racing in the sport of snowmobiling.

 

WKSRA offers racing throughout north central Wisconsin every Sunday from the end of December through March.  Racing is offered to children from ages 4-14.  WKSRA race divisions are separated within three main classes: Kitty Cats, 120's and Junior Novice.  Classes are divided so that all children can find a class to excel in, from the amateur racer to the more seasoned pro.

 

 

Special Thanks, goes out to the teams who helped out
at the St. Germain Classic Sled Round Up. 

 

 

2013 - 2014 Officers

President

Terry VanRyen

Tomahawk, WI

tvanryen@gmail.com

Secretary

Shelly Beach

Dakota, MN

beach68@acegroup.cc

   
Vice President

Dan Beach

Dakota, MN

beach68@acegroup.cc

 

Treasurer

Jodi Berens

Wausau, WI

berensj@wausauhomes.com

   
   
Board Members:
Wayde Kreager - Wausau, WI wayde@kreagerinsurance.com
Kim Ricci - Wausau, WI rakijaza@yahoo.com
Paul Berens- Wausau, WI pberens95@yahoo.com
Mike Garvin - Wausau, WI mgarvin@fredmueller.com
Mike Lepak - Hartford, WI snotwister340@aol.com
Travis Griffin - Manawa, WI travis4270@gmail.com
   
Public Relations:
Kim Ricci - Wausau, WI rakijaza@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Photos courtesy of Dan Lewis Photo

 

Site updated 04/08/2014

 
 
  
 
Copyright 2009 WKSRA - All Rights Reserved.